County Commissioners and Judges

Baker County Contact

Gregory L. Baxter – Judge                                                gbaxter@bakercounty.org

Bill Harvey, Chair Commissioner, Baker County
1995 Third St., Baker City, OR 97814
541-523-8200,                                                                  bharvey@bakercounty.org

Bruce Nichols – Commissioner Pos 1                               bnichols@bakercounty.org

Mark Bennett – Commissioner Pos 2                               mbennett@bakercounty.org

 

 

Crook County, General Telephone 541-447-6555

Seth Crawford – Judge                                                     seth.crawford@crook.or.us

Jerry Brummer – Commissioner                                       jerry.brummer@crook.or.us

Brian Barney – Commissioner                                          brian.barney@crook.or.us

Coleen Ferguson – Admin                                               coleen.ferguson@crook.or.us

 

Grant County Contact
Scott Myers –  Judge
201 S Humboldt St. No. 280, Canyon City, OR 97820
541-575-0059,                                                                  myerssw@grantcounty-or.gov

Jim Hamsher – Commissioner                                        hamsherj@grantcounty-or.us

Boyd Britton – Commissioner                                       thecommish@centurytel.net

 

Harney County Contact
Pete Runnels –  Judge
3450 N Buena Vista #5, Bums, OR 97720
541-573-6356,                                                                   pete.runnels@co.hamey.or.us

Mark Owens  – Commissioner Pos 1                             mark.owens@co.harney.or.us

Patty Dorroh  – Commissioner Pos 2                              patty.dorroh@co.harney.or.us

Kerry Opie – Administrative Assistant                            kerry.opie@co.harney.or.us

Malheur County, General Telephone 541-473-5124

Dan Joyce – County Judge                                      

djoyce@malheurco.org

Larry Wilson – Commissioner

lwilson@malheurco.org

Don Hodge – Commissioner                                          don.hodge@malheurco.org

Lorinda Dubois – Admin                                                lorinda.dubois@malheurco.org

 

Morrow County Contact
Judges are on a rotational basis out of Umatilla County

Melissa Lindsay  – Commissioner and Chair                  mlindsay@co.morrow.or.us

PO Box 788, Heppner, OR 97836
541-676-5620

Don Russell – Commissioner                                           drussell@co.morrow.or.us

Jim Doherty – Commissioner                                         Jdoherty@co.morrow.or.us

Roberta Lutcher – Executive Assistant                             rlutcher@co.morrow.or.us

 

Umatilla County Contact

Umatilla County has 5 Judges, contact information is below

George Murdock – Chair Commissioner
216 SE 4th St., Pendleton, OR 97801
541-276-7111,                                                                     george.murdock@umatillacounty.net

Larry Givens – Commissioner                                           larry.givens@umatillacounty.net

Bill Elfering – Vice Chair                                                  bill.elfering@umatillacounty.net

Union County Contact
Donna Beverage – Chair
1106 K. Ave., La Grande, OR 97850
541-963-1001

dbeverage@union-county.org 

Steve McClure – Commissioner

Mcclure@union-county.org

Jack Howard – Commissioner

jhoward@unioin-county.org

Wallowa County Contact
Todd Nash – Chair

101 S. River St., Room 202, Enterprise, OR 97828
541-426-4543                                                                 tnash@co.wallowa.or.us

Paul Castilleja – Commissioner,                                  pcastilleja@co.wallowa.or.us

Susan Roberts – Commissioner,                                 sroberts@co.wallowa.or.us

 

Wheeler County Contact
Lynn Morley – Judge

lmorley@co.wheeler.or.us
701 Fourth St, Fossil, OR 97830
541-763-3460

Rob Ordway – Commissioner, 541-420-4375            commordway@co.wheeler.or.us

Debbie Starkey – Commissioner                                Dstarkey@co.wheeler.or.us

Brenda Snow – Admin Asst, 541-763-2912

bsnow@co.wheeler.or.us

 

Asotin County Contact
Chris Seubert –  Chair
PO Box 250, Asotin, WA 99402
509-243-2005,                                                                 cseubert@co.asotin.wa.us

Jim Jeffords  – Commissioner

jjeffords@co.asotin.wa.us

Brian Shinn – Vice Chair

bshinn@co.asotin.wa.us

Vivian Bly – Clerk of the Board,

vbly@co.asotin.wa.us

 

Columbia County Contact
Norm J Passmore – Chair
341 E. Main St., Suite 4 Dayton, WA 99328
509-382-4542,                                                                 commissioners@co.columbia.wa.us

Michael A. Talbott – Commissioner,                           commissioners@co.columbia.wa.us

Merle D. Jackson – Commissioner,                             commissioners@co.columbia.wa.us

Leanne J. Peters – Clerk,                                               commissioners@co.columbia.wa.us

Garfield County Contact
Robert Johnson – Commissioner
789 W. Main St., Pomeroy, WA 99347
509-843-1319                                                                  rjohnson@co.garfield.wa.us

Justin Dixon  – Commissioner,

jdixon@co.garfield-wa.us

Wynne McCabe – Commissioner

wmccabe@co.garfield-wa.us

 

Walla Walla County Contact
James (Jim) K. Johnson , Dist. #1 (2018 Chair)
314 W. Main St., Walla Walla, WA, 99362
509-524-2505,

jjohnson@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Todd L. Kimball, Dist. #2 – Commissioner

tkimball@co.walla-walla.wa.us

James (Jim) L. Duncan, Dist. #3Commissioner                  jduncan@co.walla-walla.wa.us

 

 

 

0 comments