browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

County Commissioners and Judges

Baker County Contact
Bill Harvey, Chair Commissioner, Baker County
1995 Third St., Baker City, OR 97814
541-523-8200,                                                                  bharvey@bakercounty.org

Mark Bennett – Commissioner                                    mbennett@bakercounty.org

Tim L. Kerns – Commissioner                                      tkerns@bakercounty.org

Heidi Martin – Admin Asst.                                          hmartin@bakercounty.org

 

Crook County, General Telephone 541-447-6553

Mike McCabe – Judge                                                    mike.mccabe@crook.or.us

Ken Fahlgren – Commissioner                                     ken.fahlgren@crook.or.us

Seth Crawford – Commissioner                                   seth.crawford@crook.or.us

Coleen Ferguson – Admin                                             coleen.ferguson@crook.or.us

 

Grant County Contact
Scott Myers, Judge, Grant County
201 S Humboldt St. No. 280, Canyon City, OR 97820
541-575-0059,                                                                   myerssw@grantcounty-or.gov

Chris B Labhart – Commissioner                                  labhartc@grantcounty-or.us

Boyd Britton – Commissioner                                       thecommish@centurytel.net

 

Harney County Contact
Steve Grasty, Judge, Harney County
3450 N Buena Vista #5, Bums, OR 97720
541-573-6356,                                                                  sgrasty@co.hamey.or.us

Dan Nichols – Commissioner                                       dannichols@wildblue.net

Pete Runnels – Commissioner                                      pete.runnels@co.harney.us

Sharon Johnson – Admin                                              Sharon.johnson@co.harney.or.us

Malheur County,

General Telephone 541-473-5124

Dan Joyce – County Judge                                          djoyce@malheurco.org

Larry Wilson – Commissioner                                      lwilson@malheurco.org

Don Hodge – Commissioner                                          don.hodge@malheurco.org

Admin?                                                                               kmason@malheurco.org

 

Morrow County Contact
Terry Tallman, Judge, Morrow County
PO Box 788, Heppner, OR 97836
541-676-5620,                                                                   ttallman@co.morrow.or.us

Ken Grieb – Commissioner                                            kgrieb@co.morrow.or.us

Leann Rea – Commissioner                                           lrea@co.morrow.or.us

Karen Wolff – Staff                                                          kwolff@co.morrow.or.us

 

Umatilla County Contact
George Murdock, Chair Commissioner, Umatilla County
215 SE 4th St., Pendleton, OR 97801
541-276-7111,                                                                     george.murdock@umatillacounty.net

Larry Givens – Vice Chair                                               larry.givens@umatillacounty.net

Bill Elfering – Commissioner                                         bill.elfering@umatillacounty.net

 

Union County Contact
Mark Davidson, Chair Commissioner, Union County
1106 K. Ave., La Grande, OR 97850
541-963-1001                                                                    mdavidson@union-county.org

Steve McClure – Commissioner,                                  smmcclure@union-county.org

Jack Howard – Commissioner,                                     jhoward@unioin-county.org

Wallowa County Contact
Mike Hayward, Chair Commissioner, Wallowa County
101 S. River St., Room 202, Enterprise, OR 97828
541-426-4543,                                                                 mhayward@co.wallowa.or.us

Paul Castilleja – Commissioner,                                  pcastilleja@co.wallowa.or.us

Susan Roberts – Commissioner,                                 sroberts@co.wallowa.or.us

 

Wheeler County Contact
Patrick C. Perry, Judge, Wheeler County
701 Adams St., Fossil, OR 97830
541-763-3460,                                                                  cperry@co.wheeler.or.us

Rob Ordway – Commissioner, 541-763-2023,          commordway@co.wheeler.or.us

Lynn Morley – Commissioner, 541-763-2370,          lmorley@co.wheeler.or.us

Brenda Snow – Admin Asst, 541-763-2912,               bsnow@co.wheeler.or.us

 

Asotin County Contact
Jim Jeffords, Chair Commissioner, Asotin County
PO Box 250, Asotin, WA 99402
509-243-2005,                                                                 jjeffords@co.asotin.wa.us

Jim Fuller – Commissioner,                                          jfuller@co.asotin.wa.us

Brian Shinn – Vice Chair,                                              bshinn@co.asotin.wa.us

Vivian Bly – Clerk of the Board,                                   vbly@co.asotin.wa.us

 

Columbia County Contact
Dwight Robanske, Chair Commissioner, Columbia County
341 E. Main St., Suite 4 Dayton, WA 99328
509-382-4542,                                                                 commissioners@co.columbia.wa.us

Michael A. Talbott – Commissioner,                           commissioners@co.columbia.wa.us

Merle D. Jackson – Commissioner,                             commissioners@co.columbia.wa.us

Leanne J. Peters – Clerk,                                               commissioners@co.columbia.wa.us

Garfield County Contact
Dean Burton, Commissioner, Garfield County
789 W. Main St., Pomeroy, WA 99347
509-843-1319,                                                                   dnburton@pomeroy-wa.com

Robert Johnson – Commissioner,                                ddeal@co.garfield-wa.us

Wynne McCabe – Commissioner,                                 ddeal@co.garfield-wa.us

Donna Deal – Clerk of the Board,                                 ddeal@co.garfield-wa.us

 

Walla Walla County Contact
Perry L. Dozier, Chair Commissioner, Walla Walla County
314 W. Main St., Walla Walla, WA, 99362
509-524-2505,                                                                  pdozier@co.walla-walla.wa.us

James (Jim) K. Johnson – Commissioner,                jjohnson@co.walla-walla.wa.us

James (Jim) L. Duncan – Commissioner,                  jduncan@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Connie R. Vinti – Clerk of the Board,                          cvinti@co.walla-walla.wa.us

Diane L. Harris – Admin Asst,                                      wwcocommissioners@co.walla-walla.wa.us

 

 


0 comments